The Life Skills Project: Study Sessions

The Little Things with Tami Nantz

 

Tuesdays at 6pm CST/7pm EST beginning January 17, 2023 and Thursdays at 8am CST/9am EST beginning January 19, 2023

Join coach Tami Nantz on an 6-week journey through a study of real-life examples, learning how people succeed by actually going against the modern adage, “don’t sweat the small stuff,” and how you can too!

$129.99 | 8-weeks | 60 – 75 minute session per week | Includes PDF Study Guide

Receive a Certificate of Completion Signed by Andy and Your Coach

The Life Skills Project: Study Sessions

The Little Things with Tami Nantz

Join coach Tami Nantz on an 6-week journey through a study of real-life examples, learning how people succeed by actually going against the modern adage, “don’t sweat the small stuff,” and how you can too!

(Thursdays at 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern beginning August 25)

6-weeks | 60 – 75 minute session per week | Includes PDF Study Guide

 

Receive a Certificate of Completion Signed by Andy and Your Coach

Have you ever wondered why we spend so much time and energy thinking about the big challenges in our lives when all the evidence proves it’s actually the little things that change everything? I’m known for my storytelling and sharing my perspective on principles that empower the human mind and spirit. This book embodies that approach, detailing for the first time some of the exclusive material I use to teach and coach some of the most successful corporations, teams, and individuals around the world.

Ready to Join?

Normally $17.99, add The Little Things to your course purchase for 25% Off!

Product total

Options total

Grand total

Have you ever wondered why we spend so much time and energy thinking about the big challenges in our lives when all the evidence proves it’s actually the little things that change everything? I’m known for my storytelling and sharing my perspective on principles that empower the human mind and spirit. This book embodies that approach, detailing for the first time some of the exclusive material I use to teach and coach some of the most successful corporations, teams, and individuals around the world.

The Life Skills Project Coaches

The Noticer
with Kevin Perkins

The Noticer Returns
with Chris Comer

The Seven Decisions
with Jamie Futrell

The Traveler’s Gift
with Dan Stone

The Heart Mender
with Kevin Williams

The Butterfly Effect
with David Wright

Loading...
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop